i dont want to forget
During the schoolyear, I religiously write on my planner. But I don't just jot down when the Economics paper that I'm never going to submit is due, I like to write about dates, events, quotes, random conversations... generally, things I would like to remember forever. However, when the last week of academia rolls around, I just discard of my clanky metal-finish Muji planner. Like I never did write about the tiring two GK days or the surreal feeling of graduating and what I regret the most, my family's ten cities in twenty-five days EuroTrip:|

I guess when I get into summer mode, I don't get into updating my planner because I don't really have a boring class to update it in. :| Like, Econ :)) :| Now, I have around three months left of summer... I don't want to waste it and I don't want to forget. With this, I bring out my planner and start updating. I won't remember what the past three months was like in detail but I can remember three months from now what happened today.

____________

I had a Spanish test today. Tita Mamen said I did well but honestly, I know I could've done better... had I not crammed and all that. Tomorrow, I have another intense Spanish class with more irregular verbs. FML

___________

I had dinner with Chris, BeaN, and Mari earlier tonight in Omakase. We ended the night in Starbucks. I cant express how much I've missed people. I hate having to cram two months into a three-hour dinner! I mean, really I am so used to telling people what I did the night before.. THE NEXT DAY. I miss the table. :| I miss PUSO :( The new officers kept tweeting during their meeting and I couldn't help but think of how they're going to make the organization grow and be just so much better without me. I feel like I grew with Puso the past four years, even if I grudgingly wake up at six am on Saturdays... I loved it. It also does not help that I'm talking to Ria now and I ran into Dom earlier today :(

Augh sorry for this messy post. I have a lot of things running through my head... and seriously, I'm glad it doesn't involve you for once.