Old habits definitely die hard. I spent senior working only working on two things: Filipino and Puso. So what did I do the other 80% percent of the time?
-worry about getting into DLSU, but not necessarily do anything about it
-semi-work on UNAV
-bum
-procrastinate
-think of not procrastinating then do so otherwise
-BE LAZY.

I spent ten months making up 23424232 excuses on how not to do work... and you know what, tomorrow I have a Spanish test. I can't seem to start working because I'm so used to not.

It scares me. Why don't I have enough willpower to overcome this laziness? I lack self-control and disciple. FML. What happens in Spain? I'm going to be alone and there wont be anyone to tell me to suck it up and work... IN ENGLISH.

In attempt to overcome my nasty habit that's slowly consuming me... I sign off. I will start with Spanish.

Hurrah.