First of Many
I have been having such a difficult time coding the HTML for this blog. I swear, I can't seem to get it to work. But I finally have something to blog about... So I'm going to despite the fact that the exterior of my site is still under construction.

Before I get on with my issue, if you're reading this blog then it means I've given you access to it. I'm under the impression that blogs are for free expression and not a source of topics to talk about over coffee. This isn't the Upper East Side and I certainly am not Gossip Girl. What I'm trying to say is: shut up about what I write here. Thanks. I'm being paranoid or cautious... whatever way you look at it. Because I feel like we are all out of high school... academically and sure as hell, physically. No one is going to be tying their blue ribbon again. But mentally, we're not. We are all craving for the apology of the girl who started that scandal. We are waiting for someone to do something wrong. I admit, I still do too. But it's not doing us any good. We're all unable to move forward because of it... let's do ourselves a favor and grow up. Please. Don't get me wrong, I'm not saying I've gone cold turkey on gossip. But I'm also finding it more and more difficult to level. I don't fcking give a shit if she did this or that or said this to whomever. Whatever.

Am I making sense?

Do you know what I hate?

People who use you and who are so fucking blatant about it. If you're going to have an ulterior motive... might as well be sure that I can really be of help to you. Sorry, but I can't get you in just like that... and I don't really care to help you. Much like you don't really care to hang out with me.

Augh you really make me sick.