|
18 y.o. | |
|
Wishlist
[ ] peace of mind tagboard
affiliates
My Public Blog
My Twitter Page
Mariane
Thea
Isa Fran
Lee
Erika
Pao
Sophie
JoeyG
Lea
Cathy
Armaine
Zars
archives
credits
Design: doughnutcrazy |
Old habits definitely die hard. I spent senior working only working on two things: Filipino and Puso. So what did I do the other 80% percent of the time? -worry about getting into DLSU, but not necessarily do anything about it -semi-work on UNAV -bum -procrastinate -think of not procrastinating then do so otherwise -BE LAZY. I spent ten months making up 23424232 excuses on how not to do work... and you know what, tomorrow I have a Spanish test. I can't seem to start working because I'm so used to not. It scares me. Why don't I have enough willpower to overcome this laziness? I lack self-control and disciple. FML. What happens in Spain? I'm going to be alone and there wont be anyone to tell me to suck it up and work... IN ENGLISH. In attempt to overcome my nasty habit that's slowly consuming me... I sign off. I will start with Spanish. Hurrah. First of Many
I have been having such a difficult time coding the HTML for this blog. I swear, I can't seem to get it to work. But I finally have something to blog about... So I'm going to despite the fact that the exterior of my site is still under construction.Before I get on with my issue, if you're reading this blog then it means I've given you access to it. I'm under the impression that blogs are for free expression and not a source of topics to talk about over coffee. This isn't the Upper East Side and I certainly am not Gossip Girl. What I'm trying to say is: shut up about what I write here. Thanks. I'm being paranoid or cautious... whatever way you look at it. Because I feel like we are all out of high school... academically and sure as hell, physically. No one is going to be tying their blue ribbon again. But mentally, we're not. We are all craving for the apology of the girl who started that scandal. We are waiting for someone to do something wrong. I admit, I still do too. But it's not doing us any good. We're all unable to move forward because of it... let's do ourselves a favor and grow up. Please. Don't get me wrong, I'm not saying I've gone cold turkey on gossip. But I'm also finding it more and more difficult to level. I don't fcking give a shit if she did this or that or said this to whomever. Whatever. Am I making sense? Do you know what I hate? People who use you and who are so fucking blatant about it. If you're going to have an ulterior motive... might as well be sure that I can really be of help to you. Sorry, but I can't get you in just like that... and I don't really care to help you. Much like you don't really care to hang out with me. Augh you really make me sick. |
